본문 바로가기
> Organization of BIKY

Organization of BIKY

Organizing Committee (Summary)

Organizing Committee (Summary)
Chairman SUH Byung-Soo / The mayor of Busan Metropolitan City
Committed Advisor KIM Suk-Jun / Superintendent of Busan Metropolitan City Office of Education
JANG Je-Guk / The President of Dongseo University
SUNG Se-Hwan / The President of BNK Financial Group
NASR Samir / Pdg SAM FILMS PRODUCTIONS, Canada

Executive Committee (Summary)

Executive Committee (Summary)
Festival Director KIM Sang-Hwa
Senior Programmer JOO You-Shin / Professor of Youngsan University, Department of Game&Film
Programmer BYEON Hye-Gyeong / Teacher of Busan National Maritime High School
PAK Jeong-Min / Researcher of Art image in Pusan National University
EOM Jun-Seok / Film Critic
Education Programmer LEE Tae-Yun / Teacher of Busan Jeonpo Elementary School
LIM Dong-Taek / Teacher of Busan Jeonpo Elementary School
JANG Yong-Don / Teacher of Busan International Film High School
JUNG Young-Gun / Teacher of Busan Healthcare High School
CHOI Yoon-Cheol / Teacher of Yangsan Sangbuk Elementary School

BIKY Office (Total)

Tel : +82-51-743- 7652

BIKY Office (Total)
Position Name E-Mail

General Director of Festival

LEE Young-Mee

desk@biky.or.kr

Business Director of Festival

LEE Soong-Hee

coolsummernight@nate.com

General Manager of Education Program

PARK Chang-Hyun

edu@biky.or.kr

Manager of Education Program

HEO Seung-Ung

edumanager@biky.or.kr

Coordinator of Forum

Nana PARK

forum@biky.or.kr

Operator of Education Program

YOON Ji-Su

educoordi@biky.or.kr

Manger of General Affairs

KWON Young-Geun

office@biky.or.kr

Assistant of General Affairs

LEE Ji-Won

Director of Film Program

Emily JANG

film@biky.or.kr

Film Coordinator of Korea

Amy CHOI

korea@biky.or.kr

Film Coordinator of World

Jay CHOI

world@biky.or.kr

Guest Coordinator of Korea

Jinny KIM

guest@biky.or.kr

Guest Coordinator of World

Jay EOM

hospitality@biky.or.kr

Director of Public Relations&Promotion

Freddy LEE

pr@biky.or.kr

Manger of Publication Content

Jenny HEO

id@biky.or.kr

Field Manger

Craig SON

Ticket Manager

Ally Jiyoun LEE

ticket@biky.or.kr

Ticket Assistant

Serina KIM

Manager of Digital Content

Hannah KIM

biky@biky.or.kr